skip to primary navigationskip to content


Postdocs contribute actively to the research and teaching in Zoology and are valued members of the departmental staff.

Your Postdoc Representative Committee 2015-16

Dr Oskar Brattstrom                     Dr Kristen Crandell (Secretary)
Dr Constance Dubuc
Dr Arne Jungwirth Dr Dieter Lukas
Dr Simon Martin Dr Sonia Pascoal
Dr Divya Venkatesh Dr Jenny York




These representatives facilitate the organisation of events (such as the Academic Survivorship Events for Zoology Postdocs and the Summer Seminar Series), to give Zoology postdocs the opportunity to present their research, to address specific training needs and to strengthen their interactions with their colleagues.


Useful Resources