skip to primary navigationskip to content

Former group members

Nikon Rasumov
Arjun Bharioke
Armando Castillo
Dr. Jeremy Niven
In the process of promotion to a new position in the Department of Biology and Environmental Science, University of Sussex
Patricio Simoes
Biswa Sengupta
Matthew Parsons  
Dr. Stephen Huston        
The Beckman Institute
California Institute of Technology
Dr. Peter Neri        
School of Medical Sciences
University of Aberdeen
Dr. Brian Burton        
Whereabouts unknown
space Dr. Rob Harris        
Centre for Computational Neuroscience and Robotic
University of Sussex
space Dr. Gonzalo Garcia de Polavieja        
Theoretical Physics Department
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
space Gwyneth Card        
Dickinson Laboratory
California Institute of Technology
Dr. Ron Dror        
D. E. Shaw Research
Dr. David O'Carroll        
Insect Vision Research
Department of Physiology / Department of Electrical Engineering
University of Adelaide
Professor Rob de Ruyter van Steveninck        
The Biocomplexity Institute
Indiana University Bloomington
space Dr. John A. White        
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Boston University