skip to content

Department of Zoology


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Johanna Paijmans Marie Sklodowska Curie Fellow
Professor Debbie Pain Honorary Research Fellow
Jenny Palmer 01223 (3)36646 Senior Accounts/Purchasing Clerk
Michelle Parker 01223 (7)69030 PhD Student
Dr Michael Pashkevich 01223 (7)68919 Marshall Sherfield Fellow
Dr Stephen Pates Herchel Smith Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr David Pattinson Visitor
Milena Pavlickova PhD Student
Dr James Pearce-Higgins Honorary Research Fellow, Director of Science, British Trust for Ornithology,, BTO Office, David Attenborough Building
Lizzie Pearmain PhD Student
Alice Pearson 01223 (7)65407 Visitor
Monika Perez 01223 (7)69277 PhD student
Shiela Peterson 01223 (3)36659 or (3)36600 Specialized Museum Cleaner
Dr Silviu O Petrovan Senior Research Associate
Dr Tom Pettini Research Associate
Professor Richard Phillips Honorary Research Fellow, Head of the Higher Predators and Conservation group, BAS Ecosystems programme, Honorary Professor at the University of Exeter
Dr Erika Cristina Pinheiro de Castro 01223 (7)69022 Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellow
Madeleine Pinto 01223 (3)36601 or 01223 (3)36621 PA to Department Administrator and Head of Department
Megan Popkin PhD Student
Dr Sophie Potter Coordinator: Collections - Connections – Communities
Dr Richard Preece 01223 (3)36666 University Reader & Curator of Malacology, University Museum of Zoology (Emeritus)
Purchasing Office 01223 (3)36646